Home
About Us
Contact Us


Martin and Martin, Incorporated                                                                 37 South Main Street, Suite A                                                          Chambersburg, PA 17201-2251                                                         Phone: (717) 264-6759
Fax:  (717) 264-7339



Email Address List:                                                              

Rick Bodner, PE, President: rickbodner@hotmail.com
Chuck Sioberg, AICP, Executive VP: chucksioberg@hotmail.com
Tim Cormany, AICP, VP of Planning: tcormany@martinandmartininc.com
Joe McDowell, PE, VP of Engineering: jmcdowell@martinandmartininc.com
Kevin Bodner, VP of Field Operations: knbodner@yahoo.com
Ryan Clark, PE: rclark@martinandmartininc.com
Dave Beaufort: dbeaufort@martinandmartininc.com
Scott Shildt: sshildt@martinandmartininc.com
Jason Frey: jfrey@martinandmartininc.com
Matt Hacker: mhacker@martinandmartininc.com
Emily Weaver: eweaver@martinandmartininc.com
Tammy Byers: tbyers@martinandmartininc.com
Nick McConaughey: nick_mc530@hotmail.com                                   Rob Tyler: rtylerpg@yahoo.com




Top